Register for a Lightbulb Moment free webinar

  • Our webinars are free to register – we’ll send you reminders and a link to the recording afterwards.
  • You can follow our webinars on Twitter with #LightbulbWebinar
  • Click here to read more about making sure you know how to join our webinars.

Newsletter

Lightbulb Moment

 

VIRTUAL CLASSROOM FOR MANAGERS SERIES 

The four pillars to successfully upskill your team to deliver Virtual Classrooms

Tuesday 31st October 2017, 10am UK time / 7pm AEST

You know that the Virtual Classroom and webinars are the way forward for your organisation, but you aren’t quite sure how to develop your team to ensure that you have your bases covered. Jo Cook will share the four pillars you need for success!

Click here to register

 

WEBINAR SERIES 

Making the most of your webinar

Tuesday 28th November 3pm UK time / 10am EST

What format of webinar are you running and how are you going to structure it?

Come along to find out more about what to consider for the platform choice with different webinars and some tips and tricks too!

Click here to register