Signup for our CPD launch event!

The launch event is absolutely free and runs for 90 minutes, just like our monthly CPD sessions. The public, online launch is 28th February at 2.30pm UK time (3.30pm CET – 9.30am Eastern – 7.30am PST – 8.00pm IST) Get a feel for how the live sessions run: Engagement and interaction Advice and discussion, from … Continue reading Signup for our CPD launch event!