Signup for our CPD launch event!

The launch event is absolutely free and runs for 90 minutes, just like our monthly CPD sessions.

The public, online launch is 28th February at 2.30pm UK time (3.30pm CET – 9.30am Eastern – 7.30am PST – 8.00pm IST)

Get a feel for how the live sessions run:

  • Engagement and interaction
  • Advice and discussion, from our virtual classroom and webinar expert Jo Cook, and from the other attendees too
  • Gain access to the resources and community

Video showing an example of practical elements of the CPD Series:

Go back to reading about the CPD Series.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: